Howlin’ at the Moon

Howlin’ at the Moon

Nestled on the Mohawk River, Mabee Farm is the perfect place for toe-tapping bluegrass, folk, and great beer! Join us monthly near the full moon for a night of Americana and beer from Wolf Hollow Brewing Company.

2019 Howlin’ Concert Series

Wednesday, January 23 – Running the River
Tuesday, February 19 – Washington County Line
Friday, March 22 – Rusticator
Thursday, April 18 – The Nellies
Saturday, May 18 – Dyer Switch
Tuesday, June 18 – TBD
Tuesday, July 16 – Banjo Bob and the Crabgrass Boys
Thursday, August 15 – Three Quarters North
Thursday, September 12 – Everest Rising
Thursday, October 17 – Hot Tuesday
Tuesday, November 12 – TBD


Summer concerts take place in Mabee Farm’s historic 1760s Dutch barn. Winter concerts are held in the Franchere Center at Mabee Farm. Admission is $6 and refreshments — including beer and wine — are available for purchase.